People

 
Suliana Manley
Associate professor
PhD, physics, Harvard University 2004
Office: BSP427
suliana.manley@epfl.ch
 
Anna Archetti
Doctoral student
MSc, physics, University of Trento 2013
Office: BSP425
anna.archetti@epfl.ch
 
 
Systems X postdoctoral fellow
PhD, optics, University of Central Florida, CREOL 2013
Office: BSP425
kyle.douglass@epfl.ch
 
 
Charlotte Floderer
postdoctoral fellow
PhD, biology, CPBS Montpellier 2016
Office: BSP428
charlotte.floderer@epfl.ch
 
 
Tatjana Kleele
EMBO postdoctoral fellow
PhD, biology, Technical University Munich 2014
Office: BSP428
tatjana.kleele@epfl.ch
 
Ambroise Lambert
Postdoctoral fellow
PhD, microbiology, Institut Pasteur 2014
Office: BSP425
ambroise.lambert@epfl.ch
 
Dora Mahecic
Doctoral student
MSc, physics, EPFL 2016
Office: BSP428
dora.mahecic@epfl.ch
 
Timo Rey
Doctoral student
MSc, biophysics, ETH Zurich 2016
Office: BSP425
timo.rey@epfl.ch

 

Christian Sieben 
Postdoctoral fellow
PhD, biology, Humboldt University of Berlin 2013
Office: BSP425
christian.sieben@epfl.ch

 
Aster Vanhecke
Doctoral student
MSc, biochemistry and biotechnology, KU Leuven 2014
Office: BSP428
aster.vanhecke@epfl.ch

Isabelle Coke
Administrative assistant
Office: BSP426
Phone: +41 (0)21 693 5574
isabelle.coke@epfl.ch

 
Hélène Perreten
Laboratory technician
Office : BSP423
helene.perreten@epfl.ch