People

Suliana Manley
Associate professor
PhD, physics, Harvard University 2004
Office: BSP427
suliana.manley@epfl.ch
Anna Archetti
Doctoral student
MSc, physics, University of Trento 2013
Office: BSP425
anna.archetti@epfl.ch
Juliette Griffié
Postdoctoral fellow
PhD, physics, cell and molecular biophysics, King’s College London 2017
Tatjana Kleele
EMBO postdoctoral fellow
PhD, biology, Technical University Munich 2014
Office: BSP428
tatjana.kleele@epfl.ch
Sofia Magkiriadou
Postdoctoral fellow
PhD, physics, Harvard University 2014
Office: BSP425
sofia.magkiriadou@epfl.ch
Dora Mahecic
Doctoral student
MSc, physics, EPFL 2016
Office: BSP428
dora.mahecic@epfl.ch
Timo Rey
Doctoral student
MSc, biophysics, ETH Zurich 2016
Office: BSP425
timo.rey@epfl.ch
Christian Sieben 
Postdoctoral fellow
PhD, biology, Humboldt University of Berlin 2013
Office: BSP425
christian.sieben@epfl.ch
Quentin Wannebroucq
Doctoral student
MSc, EPFL 2018
Office: BSP424
quentin.wannebroucq@epfl.ch
Isabelle Coke
Administrative assistant
Office: BSP426
Phone: +41 (0)21 693 5574
isabelle.coke@epfl.ch
Hélène Perreten
Laboratory technician
Office : BSP423
helene.perreten@epfl.ch